Proinfluent expert de LinkedIn marketing BtoB (anciennement Linkinfluent)

LinkedIn™ KPIs: 5 performance indicators to track

LinkedIn

Sommaire

Sommaire

Do you want to follow your marketing actions on social networks? There are 5 LinkedIn™ KPIs you absolutely need to know.

LinkedIn™ is the world’s most powerful professional social network. To recruit, promote your business or prospect, LinkedIn™ is much more than a simple social platform. Despite your efforts, you are unable to achieve your goals? Your content is not converting enough and your audience is stagnating?

Imagine, your LinkedIn™ profile grows and gains visibility, your posts convert and invitations arrive by the dozen… These performances are achievable thanks to the analysis of your indicators. Here are the 5 KPIs to follow on LinkedIn™, to boost your business!

LinkedIn™ KPIs: 5 performance indicators to track

LinkedIn™ KPIs, definition

KPIs (Key Performance Indicator) are performance indicators that measure the progress of an action or the performance of a process. The best known are the ROI (return on investment), the CA (turnover) and the conversion rate.

When you launch an advertising campaign or publish a new post, you check their effectiveness using your dashboard and LinkedIn™ tools. Monitoring the effectiveness and performance of your strategy is essential!

By measuring the impact of an indicator from the moment T, that is to say from now, until the duration of your choice, you see if the post has generated the expected returns or not. This marketing strategy makes it possible to understand what works or not, and to adjust the shot quickly, in order to achieve your objectives.

LinkedIn

For example, your LinkedIn™ content no longer earns you subscribers. So you decide to do some tests and observe the results. Perhaps the day and time of the publication are not suitable for your target? Or is the subject not relevant to your audience? Testing and rating the results remains an effective method to understand what your relations appreciate and thus be able to create relevant content that converts.

LinkedIn KPIs™, the 5 performance indicators to analyze

1. Growth in the number of subscribers or relationships

On LinkedIn™, your professional network is made up of followers and connections:

  • Relationships are the people with whom you are connected. You see each other’s posts in your newsfeeds. And you can also message each other with LinkedIn™ messaging .
  • Subscribers are members who “follow” you, ie they see your posts, but the reverse is not true! For that, you have to be connected with the person.

The subscribers you gain may be potential customers! So to put the odds on your side, regularly and meticulously analyze the following points:

  • The number of views of your last post, but also of all your publications. This allows you to better identify the topics and types of posts (video, article, native post, carousel, survey, etc.) that most appeal to your audience.
  • The evolution of your number of subscribers (and relationships) over a specific period (2 weeks, one month, etc.).
  • People who have viewed your LinkedIn™ profile in the past 90 days.
  • Companies that searched for your profile.
  • The keywords they used to find you. Don’t hesitate to check if the keywords that find your profile in the search results are relevant! If this is not the case, consider quickly optimizing it!

Discover here , how to develop your LinkedIn™ professional network in 12 steps!

If you have a LinkedIn™ company page , you have access to interesting statistics about your page. This allows you to see how you convert the best: organic traffic, advertising campaigns or fallout from your latest video, all the data relating to the acquisition of LinkedIn™ members is available. It is effective to strengthen your strategy or on the contrary, to rework it to make it more efficient.

Want to know more about the engagement rate ? Why is it important and how to calculate it? We’ll give you the answers in a moment!

2. The number of views of your LinkedIn™ posts

From the “Activity” section of your LinkedIn™ profile, you can view the number of views your posts have received. Very useful, this indicator makes it possible to analyze the effectiveness of each post. Thus, after performing tests by publishing content of different types, you observe which ones work best.

LinkedIn KPIs: Post Impressions

In addition, when you click on the number of views, you access more detailed information: users’ companies, geographical location and even the position they currently hold. This data is valuable for accurately identifying your target and adapting your content.

LinkedIn

Bonus: track the impact of your LinkedIn™ posts

To measure and test the impact of your posts on LinkedIn™, complete a tracking table (in Microsoft Excel or Google Sheet) that contains the following data:

  • The subjects of your posts on professional social media;
  • The format of your content (video, native post with image, carousel , article…);
  • The date: the day and time of publication;
  • The number of likes, comments and shares that the content generates;
  • The number of views;
  • The engagement rate .

Here, the objective is to carry out tests and then analyze your detailed reports, in order to subsequently produce content that converts.

For example, you publish a post of the same type, on Tuesday, Thursday and Friday at the same time. Observe over 5 days or a week the impressions they generate. Depending on the relevance of the results, do the same for now. If Tuesday has the most views and engagement, then try posting at 8 a.m., noon, and 4 p.m. and see the results again. This is an effective strategy that allows you to know precisely what day and time to publish .

3. The interactions of your publications

The interaction, that is to say, the number of comments, shares and likes that your LinkedIn™ publications generate, is one of the key performance indicators to monitor. In fact, when a post is appreciated by your network, it helps to generate a high level of engagement and a significant number of views. The LinkedIn™ algorithm analyzes this data and then boosts its visibility.

The interactions of your posts are the witnesses of a close-knit and lively community. Even more when you respond to people who comment! This shows your contacts that you are listening to their opinions and that you are really looking to provide a solution to their needs.

However, interactions are not just about comments and likes. Other more complex points need to be analysed:

  • The majority reaction to your post (congratulations, likes, support, etc.);
  • The total number of interactions;
  • The number of subscribers gained;
  • Invitations received after publication;
  • The engagement rate.

The engagement rate is an important marketing performance indicator that measures the popularity of your company, your agency. To calculate it, it’s very simple: divide the total number of reactions by the number of subscribers (or the number of views of the post) then, multiply the result by 100! You get your engagement rate directly as a percentage.

To learn more about the engagement rate, it’s here !

LinkedIn

4. Click-through rate

Also known as CTR (Click Through Rate), this indicator corresponds to the number of clicks on your content, your campaign. In b2b , knowing your click-through rate is essential, indeed, if your campaign has a large number of views, but a low click-through rate, you need to review your strategy!

This KPI therefore makes it possible to evaluate the effectiveness of an ad, a page or a campaign by analyzing the number of clicks they have generated. A successful click-through rate is a traffic booster for your website, the acquisition of new leads and prospects and the growth of your turnover. To do this, it is better to meticulously analyze the click-through rate generated by your LinkedIn™ Ads campaigns.

To calculate the click-through rate, simply divide the number of clicks by the number of impressions, then multiply by 100: number of clicks / number of impressions x 100.

Do you want to acquire between 1 to 5 professional clients per month with a human approach and in less than an hour a day? Harness the power of LinkedIn™ and attract new clients every month? So register now for our 100% Free Webinar !

5. The social selling index (SSI LinkedIn™)

It is a tool that assesses your skills in promoting and imposing your brand on LinkedIn™. The social selling index is totally free! This indicator takes into account 4 factors:

  • Build your professional brand;
  • Find the right people;
  • Exchange information ;
  • Build relationships.

Its use helps you understand which aspects to improve among these 4 elements. However, this metric also measures your activity and time spent on LinkedIn™. Thus, a less active user collects a score varying between 10 and 30/100 while a more active person can easily reach 80/100. The minimum score to aim for is 60/100.

LinkedIn KPIs

To find out more, see our article SSI: Using the social selling index well

LinkedIn™ KPIs to conclude

LinkedIn™ KPIs are performance indicators that measure the effectiveness of your presence strategy. Here are the key KPIs to watch out for on LinkedIn™:
  • The number of subscribers is an important benchmark. Thanks to LinkedIn™ tools, you know how you gain subscribers (sponsored ad, post, organic traffic, etc.).
  • The number of views of your LinkedIn™ posts, as well as information on the members who view them, makes it possible to know precisely who is affected by your content and to evaluate their performance.
  • Analyzing the impact of your publications allows you to understand what type of content, but also what subject interests you the most. To measure it, do tests by posting on different days, at different times or by posting several post formats. Then identify which are the most relevant!
  • The interactions generated by your posts, i.e. likes, comments, sharing, but also the engagement rate and the number of subscribers gained after the post is posted. The more interactions, the more your ad or content is visible to LinkedIn™ users.
  • The click-through rate is effective in evaluating the performance of your post. Indeed, an advertisement which is seen thousands of times, but which generates only 50 clicks is not effective! In this specific case, you need to rework your marketing strategy.
  • The social selling index is a free LinkedIn™ tool, which allows you to measure your effectiveness in imposing your brand on the social network. 4 factors are considered: building your brand, finding the right people, exchanging information and building relationships. In the form of a graph, you see which parts need to be reworked, knowing that the minimum score to aim for is 60/100.

LinkedIn™ KPIs summarized in 4 questions

What KPIs for LinkedIn™?

LinkedIn™ KPIs are tools for measuring your performance. Here are the most relevant indicators:

  • The number of subscribers;
  • The interaction of your audience;
  • The engagement rate of your posts;
  • The number of views;
  • The click rate to your website, your sales page for example.

How to present your KPIs?

To present and analyze your KPIs, the ideal is to set up a table for each indicator. From a spreadsheet, fill in the criteria and then the objectives you want to achieve for this indicator.

For example, to find which content converts the most, fill your table with the following information:

  • The subject of each publication;
  • The format of the posts;
  • The reactions it elicits;
  • The date and time of publication;
  • The number of views;
  • The engagement rate.

How do you analyze a LinkedIn™ account?

LinkedIn™ is a great tool that offers the possibility of analyzing a lot of information without the help of external software. For example :

  • The performance of your campaigns;
  • People who visited your LinkedIn™ profile in the last 90 days;
  • The impression rate of your publications;
  • Professionals who visited your LinkedIn™ profile.

To analyze your LinkedIn™ account and follow the evolution of your performance, it happens in your dashboard (“My profile” section and “Statistics” section below your presentation)! All the data is present in the form of detailed reports.

How do you measure your performance on LinkedIn™?

LinkedIn™, like most social networks, has its own performance analysis tool. You find it on the “Posts and activities” page of your LinkedIn™ account, where all the statistics related to your publications and your activities are present.

However, to accurately measure the benefits of your marketing campaign and achieve your objective, it is advisable to measure the progress of a KPI over a specific period (1 week, 1 month or 1 quarter for example).

Cet article a été publié en premier sur https://www.proinfluent.com/

Vous avez trouvé une faute d’orthographe dans cet article ? Vous pouvez nous en faire part en sélectionnant le texte en question et en appuyant sur Ctrl + Entrée .

Vous aimez cet article ? Aidez-moi en le partageant !

Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on facebook
Share on pinterest
Share on email
Yannick Bouissière Expert LinkedIn

Qui est Yannick BOUISSIERE ?

Considéré comme l’expert LinkedIn™ n°1 en francophonie, j’ai aidé plus de 10 000 personnes à améliorer leur visibilité sur LinkedIn™ et à générer de réelles opportunités professionnelles.

J'accompagne et forme :
1. les professionnels à attirer et trouver des clients B2B sur les 5 prochaines années sans débourser un centime en publicité,
2. les professionnels à métamorphoser leur profil LinkedIn™ pour qu'il convertisse les visiteurs en prospects,
3. les professionnels à trouver l'emploi de leur rêve.

Enfin, nous vous aidons à vous libérer de 97% du temps de prospection commerciale BtoB grâce à la prospection commerciale externalisée. Et ce, avec une Triple Garantie 100% Résultats.

Voici nos formations LinkedIn™ et nos services de prospection & marketing BtoB.

Si vous découvrez ce site pour la première fois, suivez notre formation LinkedIn gratuite.

Bonne lecture !

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors:

Proinfluent expert de LinkedIn marketing BtoB (anciennement Linkinfluent)

KPI LinkedIn™ : 5 indicateurs de performance à suivre

kpi LinkedIn

Sommaire

Sommaire

Vous souhaitez suivre vos actions marketing sur les réseaux sociaux ? Il y a 5 KPI LinkedIn™ à connaitre absolument.

LinkedIn™ est le réseau social des professionnels le plus puissant au monde. Pour recruter, promouvoir votre entreprise ou prospecter, LinkedIn™ c’est bien plus qu’une simple plateforme sociale. Malgré vos efforts, vous ne parvenez pas à atteindre vos objectifs ? Vos contenus ne convertissent pas suffisamment et votre audience stagne ?

Imaginez, votre profil LinkedIn™ se développe et gagne en visibilité, vos posts convertissent et des invitations arrivent par dizaine… Ces performances sont réalisables grâce à l’analyse de vos indicateurs. Voici quels sont les 5 KPIs à suivre sur LinkedIn™, pour booster votre activité !

KPI LinkedIn™ : 5 indicateurs de performance à suivre

KPI LinkedIn™, définition

Les KPIs (Key Performance Indicator) sont des indicateurs de performance qui permettent de mesurer l’évolution d’une action ou la performance d’un processus. Les plus connus sont le ROI (retour sur investissement), le CA (chiffre d’affaires) et le taux de conversion.

Lorsque vous lancez une campagne publicitaire ou que vous publiez un nouveau post, vous vérifiez, grâce à votre tableau de bord et aux outils LinkedIn™, leur efficacité. Suivre l’efficacité et la performance de votre stratégie est indispensable !

En mesurant l’impact d’un indicateur de l’instant T, c’est-à-dire de maintenant, jusqu’à la durée de votre choix, vous voyez si le post a généré les retours escomptés ou non. Cette stratégie marketing permet de comprendre ce qui fonctionne ou pas, et ajuster le tir rapidement, afin d’atteindre vos objectifs.

kpi LinkedIn

Par exemple, vos contenus LinkedIn™ ne vous font plus gagner en abonnés. Vous décidez donc de faire des tests et d’observer les résultats. Peut-être le jour et l’heure de la publication ne sont pas adaptés à votre cible ? Ou bien le sujet ne touche pas votre audience ? Tester et noter les résultats reste une méthode efficace pour comprendre ce que vos relations apprécient et ainsi, pouvoir créer des contenus pertinents qui convertissent.

KPI LinkedIn™, les 5 indicateurs de performance à analyser

1. La croissance du nombre d’abonnés ou de relations

Sur LinkedIn™, votre réseau professionnel est composé d’abonnés et de relations :

  • Les relations sont les personnes avec qui vous êtes connecté. Vous voyez mutuellement les posts de l’autre dans vos flux d’actualité. Et vous pouvez également vous envoyer des messages avec la messagerie LinkedIn™.
  • Les abonnés sont des membres qui vous « suivent », c’est à dire qu’ils voient vos publications, mais la réciproque n’est pas vraie ! Pour cela, il faut être connecté avec la personne.

Les abonnés que vous gagnez sont peut-être d’éventuels clients ! Ainsi pour mettre toutes les chances de votre côté, analysez régulièrement et méticuleusement, les points suivants :

  • Le nombre de vues de votre dernier post, mais aussi de l’intégralité de vos publications. Cela permet de mieux cerner les sujets et les types de posts (vidéo, article, post natif, carrousel, sondage …) qui séduisent le plus votre audience.
  • L’évolution de votre nombre d’abonnés (et de relations) sur une durée précise (2 semaines, un mois …).
  • Les personnes qui ont vu votre profil LinkedIn™ au cours des 90 derniers jours.
  • Les entreprises qui ont cherché votre profil.
  • Les mots-clés qu’ils ont utilisés pour vous trouver. N’hésitez pas à vérifier si les mots clés qui permettent de trouver votre profil dans les résultats de recherche sont pertinents ! Si ce n’est pas le cas, songez rapidement à l’optimiser !

Découvrez ici, comment développer votre réseau professionnel LinkedIn™ en 12 étapes !

Si vous possédez une page entreprise LinkedIn™, vous accédez à des statistiques intéressantes de votre page. Ce qui vous permet de voir par quels moyens vous convertissez le mieux : trafic organique, campagnes de publicité ou retombées de votre dernière vidéo, toutes les données relatives à l’acquisition de membres LinkedIn™ sont disponibles. C’est efficace pour renforcer votre stratégie ou au contraire, la retravailler pour la rendre plus performante.

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le taux d’engagement ? Pourquoi est-il important et comment le calculer ? Nous vous donnons les réponses dans un instant !

2. Le nombre de vues de vos posts LinkedIn™

Depuis la rubrique « Activité » de votre profil LinkedIn™, vous visualisez le nombre de vues qu’enregistrent vos publications. Très utile, cet indicateur permet d’analyser l’efficacité de chaque post. Ainsi, après avoir effectué des tests en publiant des contenus de différents types, vous observez quels sont ceux qui fonctionnent le mieux.

KPI LinkedIn : impressions de posts

De plus, lorsque vous cliquez sur le nombre de vues, vous accédez à des informations plus détaillées : entreprises des utilisateurs, localisation géographique et même le post qu’ils occupent actuellement. Ces données sont précieuses pour cerner avec précision votre cible et adapter vos contenus.

kpi LinkedIn

Bonus : suivre l’impact de vos publications LinkedIn™

Pour mesurer et tester l’impact de vos publications sur LinkedIn™, remplissez un tableau de suivi (sur Microsoft Excel ou Google Sheet) qui contient les données suivantes :

  • Les sujets de vos posts sur le social media professionnel ;
  • Le format de votre contenu (vidéo, post natif avec image, carrousel, article …) ;
  • La date : le jour et l’heure de la publication ;
  • Le nombre de likes, de commentaires et de partages que le contenu génère ;
  • Le nombre de vues ;
  • Le taux d’engagement.

Ici, l’objectif c’est d’effectuer des tests et d’analyser ensuite vos rapports détaillés, afin de produire par la suite, des contenus qui convertissent.

Par exemple, vous publiez un post de même type, le mardi, le jeudi et le vendredi à la même heure. Observez sur 5 jours ou une semaine les impressions qu’ils génèrent. En fonction de la pertinence des résultats, faites pareil pour l’heure. Si c’est le mardi qui totalise le plus de vues et d’engagement, essayez alors de publier à 8 heures, à midi et à 16 heures et observez à nouveau les résultats. C’est une stratégie efficace qui permet de savoir précisément quel est le jour et l’heure à privilégier pour publier.

3. Les interactions de vos publications

L’interaction c’est-à-dire, le nombre de commentaires, de partages et de likes que génèrent vos publications LinkedIn™ fait partie des indicateurs de performance clés à surveiller. En effet, lorsqu’un post est apprécié par votre réseau, il permet de susciter un taux d’engagement et un nombre de vues importants. L’algorithme LinkedIn™ analyse ces données et booste alors sa visibilité.

Les interactions de vos posts sont les témoins d’une communauté soudée et animée. Encore plus lorsque vous répondez aux personnes qui commentent ! Cela montre à vos relations que vous êtes à l’écoute de leurs avis et que vous cherchez réellement à apporter une solution à leur besoin.

Cependant, les interactions ne se résument pas aux commentaires et aux likes. D’autres points plus complexes sont à analyser :

  • La réaction majoritaire de votre post (bravo, j’aime, soutien …) ;
  • Le nombre total des interactions ;
  • Le nombre d’abonnés gagnés ;
  • Les invitations reçues après la publication ;
  • Le taux d’engagement.

Le taux d’engagement est un indicateur de performance marketing important qui permet de mesurer la popularité de votre entreprise, votre agence. Pour le calculer, c’est très simple : divisez le nombre total de réactions par le nombre d’abonnés (ou le nombre de vues du post) puis, multipliez le résultat par 100 ! Vous obtenez votre taux d’engagement directement en pourcentage.

Pour en savoir plus sur le taux d’engagement, c’est par ici !

kpi LinkedIn

4. Le taux de clics

Aussi connu sous le nom de CTR (Click Through Rate), cet indicateur correspond au nombre de clics sur votre contenu, votre campagne. En b2b, connaître votre taux de clics est primordial, en effet, si votre campagne totalise un grand nombre de vues, mais un faible taux de clics, il faut revoir votre stratégie !

Ce KPI permet donc d’évaluer l’efficacité d’une annonce, d’une page ou d’une campagne en analysant le nombre de clics qu’elles ont généré. Un taux de clics performant, c’est un trafic de votre site web booster, l’acquisition de nouveaux leads et prospects et la croissance de votre chiffre d’affaires. Pour cela, mieux vaut analyser méticuleusement le taux de clics que génèrent vos campagnes LinkedIn™ Ads.

Pour calculer le taux de clics, il suffit de diviser le nombre de clics par le nombre d’impressions puis, de multiplier par 100 : nombre de clics / nombre d’impressions x 100.

Vous souhaitez acquérir entre 1 à 5 clients pro par mois avec une approche humaine et en moins d’une heure par jour ? Maîtrisez la puissance de LinkedIn™ et attirez chaque mois des nouveaux clients ? Alors, inscrivez-vous maintenant à notre Webinaire 100 % offert !

5. Le social selling index (SSI LinkedIn™)

C’est un outil qui évalue vos compétences à promouvoir et imposer votre marque sur LinkedIn™. Le social selling index est totalement gratuit ! Cet indicateur prend en compte 4 facteurs :

  • Construire votre marque professionnelle ;
  • Trouver les bonnes personnes ;
  • Échanger des informations ;
  • Établir des relations.

Son utilisation vous aide à comprendre quels sont les aspects à améliorer parmi ces 4 éléments. Toutefois, cet indicateur mesure également votre activité et le temps que vous passez sur LinkedIn™. Ainsi, un utilisateur peu actif récole un score variant entre 10 et 30 / 100 tandis qu’une personne plus active peut facilement atteindre les 80 /100. Le score minimum à viser est de 60 / 100.

KPI LinkedIn

Pour en savoir plus, consultez notre article SSI : Bien utiliser le social selling index

KPI LinkedIn™ pour conclure

Les KPI LinkedIn™ sont des indicateurs de performance qui permettent de mesurer l’efficacité de votre stratégie de présence. Voici les KPI clés, auxquels il faut être attentif sur LinkedIn™ :
  • Le nombre d’abonnés est un repère important. Grâce aux outils de LinkedIn™, vous savez par quels moyens vous gagnez en abonnés (annonce sponsorisée, post, trafic organique…).
  • Le nombre de vues de vos posts LinkedIn™, ainsi que les informations sur les membres qui les visionnent, permet de savoir avec précision quelles personnes sont touchées par vos contenus et évaluer leur performance.
  • Analyser l’impact de vos publications permet de comprendre quel type de contenu, mais aussi quel sujet intéressent le plus. Pour le mesurer, faites des tests en publiant sur différents jours, à différentes heures ou bien en diffusant plusieurs formats de posts. Identifiez alors quels sont les plus pertinents !
  • Les interactions que génèrent vos publications, c’est-à-dire les likes, les commentaires, le partage, mais aussi le taux d’engagement et le nombre d’abonnés gagnés après la diffusion du post. Plus il y a d’interactions, plus votre annonce ou votre contenu sont visibles auprès des utilisateurs LinkedIn™.
  • Le taux de clics est efficace pour évaluer la performance de votre post. En effet, une annonce qui est vue des milliers de fois, mais qui génère seulement 50 clics n’est pas efficace ! Dans ce cas précis, il faut retravailler votre stratégie marketing.
  • Le social selling index est un outil LinkedIn™ gratuit, qui permet de mesurer votre efficacité à imposer votre marque sur le réseau social. 4 facteurs sont considérés : la construction de votre marque, trouver les bonnes personnes, échanger des informations et établir des relations. Sous forme de graphique, vous voyez quelles sont les parties à retravailler, sachant que le score minimum à viser est de 60 / 100.

KPI LinkedIn™ pour résumer en 4 questions

Quel KPI pour LinkedIn™ ?

Les KPI LinkedIn™ sont des outils permettant de mesurer vos performances. Voici les indicateurs les plus pertinents :

  • Le nombre d’abonnés ;
  • L’interaction de votre audience ;
  • Le taux d’engagement de vos posts ;
  • Le nombre de vues ;
  • Le taux de clic vers votre site internet, votre page de vente par exemple.

Comment présenter vos KPI ?

Pour présenter et analyser vos KPI, l’idéal c’est de mettre en place un tableau pour chaque indicateur. Depuis un tableur, remplissez les critères puis les objectifs que vous souhaitez atteindre pour cet indicateur.

Par exemple, pour trouver quels contenus convertissent le plus, remplissez votre tableau avec les informations suivantes :

  • Le sujet de chaque publication ;
  • Le format des posts ;
  • Les réactions qu’il suscite ;
  • La date et l’heure de la publication ;
  • Le nombre des vues ;
  • Le taux d’engagement.

Comment analyser un compte LinkedIn™ ?

LinkedIn™ est formidable outil qui offre la possibilité d’analyser de nombreuses informations sans l’aide de logiciels externes. Par exemple :

  • Les performances de vos campagnes ;
  • Les personnes qui visitent votre profil LinkedIn™ au cours des 90 derniers jours ;
  • Le taux d’impressions de vos publications ;
  • Les professionnels qui ont visité votre profil LinkedIn™.

Pour analyser votre compte LinkedIn™ et suivre l’évolution de vos performances, ça se passe dans votre tableau de bord (section « Mon profil » et rubrique « Statistiques » en dessous de votre présentation) ! L’intégralité des données est présente sous forme de rapports détaillés.

Comment mesurer ses performances sur LinkedIn™ ?

LinkedIn™, comme la plupart des réseaux sociaux, possède son propre outil d’analyse des performances. Vous la trouvez sur la page « Posts et activités » de votre compte LinkedIn™, ou l’ensemble des statistiques en rapport avec vos publications et vos activités sont présentes.

Toutefois, pour mesurer précisément les bénéfices de votre campagne marketing et atteindre votre objectif, il est conseillé de mesurer la progression d’un KPI sur une durée précise (1 semaine, 1 mois ou 1 trimestre par exemple).

Cet article a été publié en premier sur https://www.proinfluent.com/

Vous avez trouvé une faute d’orthographe dans cet article ? Vous pouvez nous en faire part en sélectionnant le texte en question et en appuyant sur Ctrl + Entrée .

Vous aimez cet article ? Aidez-moi en le partageant !

Partager sur linkedin
Partager sur twitter
Partager sur whatsapp
Partager sur facebook
Partager sur pinterest
Partager sur email
Yannick Bouissière Expert LinkedIn

Qui est Yannick BOUISSIERE ?

Considéré comme l’expert LinkedIn™ n°1 en francophonie, j’ai aidé plus de 10 000 personnes à améliorer leur visibilité sur LinkedIn™ et à générer de réelles opportunités professionnelles.

J'accompagne et forme :
1. les professionnels à attirer et trouver des clients B2B sur les 5 prochaines années sans débourser un centime en publicité,
2. les professionnels à métamorphoser leur profil LinkedIn™ pour qu'il convertisse les visiteurs en prospects,
3. les professionnels à trouver l'emploi de leur rêve.

Enfin, nous vous aidons à vous libérer de 97% du temps de prospection commerciale BtoB grâce à la prospection commerciale externalisée. Et ce, avec une Triple Garantie 100% Résultats.

Voici nos formations LinkedIn™ et nos services de prospection & marketing BtoB.

Si vous découvrez ce site pour la première fois, suivez notre formation LinkedIn gratuite.

Bonne lecture !

Rapport de faute d’orthographe

Le texte suivant sera envoyé à nos rédacteurs :