Proinfluent expert de LinkedIn marketing BtoB (anciennement Linkinfluent)

👽Waalaxy, ProspectIn: everything you need to know before buying

Waalaxy™ ProspectIn™

Sommaire

Sommaire

Are you tired of wasting time prospecting without generating results? Do you want to automate your LinkedIn™ prospecting actions to save hours of work every day? Precisely, imagine prospecting campaigns ready in a few clicks, collect data on your prospects super simply and program the sending of emails or personalized messages. This is what Waalaxy™ offers, many features for automatically prospecting, an intuitive dashboard and a dynamic team, all for a very low price.

Nevertheless, before investing it is normal to ask questions, to seek information and opinions, in order to be sure that it is worth it.

How to check that Waalaxy ™ is right for you before buying it?

There are several points to check before embarking on a monthly subscription:

  • Know the key features of the tool (multi-channel prospecting, personalization of messages, automation of sequences, etc.);
  • Learn about the competition and compare offers;
  • Discover the rates and find the formula that best meets their expectations;
  • Find out about the strengths of the software.

Precisely, this is what we invite you to discover in this article!

Everything about buying Waalaxy™

What is Waalaxy™?

Waalaxy ™ is a prospecting tool and an extension of Google Chrome. Formerly ProspectIn™, Waalaxy™ is an updated, more powerful version that contains more features. Its objective is to save you time on prospecting by email and on LinkedIn™ by automating the sequences.

What is Waalaxy™?
Image source: Waalaxy™

In addition, with Waalaxy™ you have access to multi-channel prospecting (mail + LinkedIn™), which considerably increases the conversion rate.

Concretely, what is waalaxy™ for?

With this prospecting automation tool, you establish campaigns, actions or automated sequences simply and in a few clicks. To do this, you create a list of prospects corresponding to the desired domain, for example “web master in Paris”, you choose the number of contacts to find, then Waalaxy™ takes care of recovering them.

Then, just select the campaign of your choice from the many templates offered. Each campaign is schematized in detail so that you understand what it is all about.

Waalaxy™, what is it for?

For the rest, Waalaxy™ takes care of everything! Contacting prospects on LinkedIn™ then by email or on Twitter™ , sending personalized messages, requests to connect to LinkedIn™ profiles, everything is automated!

But it doesn’t stop there! Waalaxy™ also allows to:

  • Collect data on your prospects from your LinkedIn™ account;
  • Import your LinkedIn™ contacts or from a csv file;
  • Relaunch your prospects via 3 communication channels;
  • Personalize each message or email sent;
  • Simulate a visit to a LinkedIn™ profile ;
  • Follow a profile;
  • Send a LinkedIn™ connection request, email or message;
  • Export prospect data to an external CRM solution to continuously collect and update information.

Waalaxy™ is your solution for automatically prospecting on a broad spectrum and converting your prospects into customers!

😍Try Waalaxy™ for free for one month with this brand new link : https://waal.ink/QKE4eb

What are the key features of Waalaxy™?

Moreover, Waalaxy ™ is appreciated for its ease of use, but also for some innovative features.

Obtain the professional email addresses of your prospects

Thanks to its collaboration with Dropcontact, Waalaxy ™ is able to provide 60 to 70% professional email addresses. The tool searches for the right combination from the prospect’s last name, first name and company. This step is called enrichment and good news, it is not associated with your LinkedIn™ account! This means that it is absolutely not a problem and your account does not run the risk of being suspended. In addition, Dropcontact extracts the information in compliance with the GDPR law (General Data Protection Regulation).

It is possible to recover 500 emails per month, however, this only applies if you choose the business option. However for others, it is still possible to collect the email addresses of your LinkedIn™ contacts, however, these are generally personal addresses and since the application of the GDPR law , send prospecting emails to personal addresses is prohibited.

Quickly and simply obtaining the email addresses of your prospects allows you to build up a prospecting file and start setting up your campaigns, your sequences and your automated messages.

Simply import your contacts from your LinkedIn™ account or your mailbox

When your Waalaxy ™ account is new, you have the possibility to fill in a list of contacts in order to have a support to establish campaigns, sequences and other prospecting actions.

That’s good, Waalaxy™ allows you to import your prospects in a few clicks, from a LinkedIn™ search or a csv file.

Waalaxy features

With a basic LinkedIn™ account, you import 1000 contacts, while with a premium account the number is 2500.

When importing a csv file, be aware that only the LinkedIn™ profile URL is important. The prospect’s last name, first name and other information are not taken into account. Also, make sure you don’t exceed 2500 rows, as this is the maximum limit required for each import.

Build accurate segmented lists

When you import your contacts with Waalaxy™, you have the possibility of classifying them in the form of detailed lists. This allows you to accurately segment each of your files and launch stronger campaigns later, as you benefit from multiple information such as company, region, query title, qualification, tag, etc. Creating sorted listings also makes it easier to find and organize yourself.

Leave the auto-reroll to Waalaxy™

Usually, when you go it alone, it is necessary to monitor the progress of a campaign and relaunch as needed. Now your automatic prospecting tool takes care of that. Thus, people who have not responded after 24 hours are automatically reminded in different ways depending on the campaign or sequence selected: profile visit, connection request, sending of a personalized message, follow-up of LinkedIn™ profile in creator , send email or on Twitter™.

The Waalaxy™ tool benefits from a unique feature, using multi-channel prospecting. 3 communication media are used: LinkedIn™, emailing and Twitter™. Subsequently, other channels are planned!

😍 You can test Waalaxy™ for free through this brand new link: https://waal.ink/QKE4eb 😉. I would like to point out that I have tested different tools from different nationalities, if I recommend it is because it is the best features-robustness-customer support-price ratio in the world. And that’s only why I contacted Waalaxy™ teams to become a partner and offer you this affiliate link with one month free trial 😎.

Who are the competitors of Waalaxy™?

Waalaxy™ isn’t the only automated LinkedIn™ prospecting tool. Many formidable competitors face him. What are they and what are their strengths?

Phantombuster™

It is the n°1 competitor of Waalaxy™. It allows you to connect to an application or a website in order to exchange data. This process takes place through programming interfaces, called APIs. This makes it possible to automate actions and save time on BtoB prospecting.

Concretely, Phantombuster™ automates many tasks on social networks in order to carry out social selling.

The major advantage of this tool is to extend to all social networks where Waalaxy™ stops (for the moment) at LinkedIn™ and Twitter™. Indeed, with Phantombuster™, send personalized messages from your Instagram™, Facebook™, LinkedIn™, Pinterest™, Twitter™, Medium™, YouTube™, etc…

If you’re into social selling and looking for a way to save time while leveraging multiple social networks, Phantombuster™ may be more beneficial than Waalaxy™. However, the latter retains a lead in multi-channel prospecting and the number of LinkedIn™ invitation requests.

Honestly, Phantombuster is not that intuitive. As of today, I haven’t been able to get Phantombuster to work… You have to be a Google Sheet geek to program it. I only use it when I can’t do something very specific. If I had to choose, I’d go with Waalaxy™ (which you can try for free for 1 month by clicking here😉.

HubSpot™

HubSpot™ is a software that allows you to manage your digital marketing. So it’s not just about LinkedIn™ prospecting, but also about attracting more visitors to your website through inbound marketing.

Waalaxy - the competitors

Concretely, HubSpot™ allows you to:

This is a sample of what HubSpot™ enables. It extends its capabilities to all digital tools and not just to LinkedIn™ prospecting. While it can be useful, too many possibilities can quickly lose users. You must be sure to use all the capabilities of this tool before embarking on a potential purchase.

Why do we prefer Waalaxy™?

Waalaxy ™, it is a French tool, complete and of course undetectable. Thanks to it, you save 70% of your time spent on LinkedIn™ prospecting. Its interface is intuitive and so easy to use! In addition, even if it is restricted, we appreciate the free version which allows you to give a first glimpse of its capabilities.

We’ve tested Waalaxy™, and we think it’s the best automated prospecting tool out there today, as some of its features are quite innovative. Also, let’s not forget that it is the only one on the market that bypasses the LinkedIn™ invitation limit without being detected. This makes it possible to send a hundred connection requests per day instead of only 100 per week naturally on LinkedIn™ (with a paid subscription, which you can test for free for a month here)!

Waalaxy™ is also a customer service provided by a dynamic and efficient team which is present online 7 days a week to provide you with information. Easy to reach, she responds to each of your requests (we tested that too) and accompanies you throughout your visit.

Finally, the possibility of creating a team space is perfectly suited for a company that wishes to save time in prospecting, by avoiding duplication (i.e. avoiding prospecting the same prospect with two collaborators from the same company).

Having tested dozens of tools (and having been detected by LinkedIn™ after using a Russian tool a few years ago), I now recommend Waalaxy™ to those who want to automate part of their LinkedIn™ prospecting in addition to the Proinfluent Method (our LinkedIn™ prospecting training course with more than 90 professional testimonials). It is because it represents the best quality-functionality-intuitiveness-customer service-reactivity ratio of the support-price in the world, that I decided to contact them to become a partner. It is with pleasure and confidence that I share with you this link allowing you to test Waalaxy™ for free during 1 month: https://waal.ink/QKE4eb

What we particularly like is the benevolence of the team who, in no case, force your hand to push you to buy. She simply answers your questions in a good mood and in a friendly tone.

How much does Waalaxy™ cost?

How to subscribe to Waalaxy™?

To subscribe to Waalaxy™, click on this link , and take advantage of a 7-day trial to fully test the tool and its features. Thus, you determine your needs in order to know which tariff plan to choose.

You have the choice between:

  • the fremium offer which allows you to contact 100 people per week on LinkedIn™.
  • and 3 paid modules: pro, advanced or business. Of course, not all of these menus offer the same number of options.

Plan Pro Waalaxy™

  • 17€ / month over 12 months
  • 23€ / month over 3 months
  • 25€ / month over 1 month
Waalaxy™ ProspectIn™ Pricing
Image source: Waalaxy™

The pro plan allows access to all LinkedIn™ features (visit profiles, request connections, profile follow-up, personalized messages, automated sequences) without daily limits.

You also have the option of exporting your prospect data to a CRM tool and adding users under your account.

On the other hand, all the services relating to emailing and the automatic import of LinkedIn™ profiles are not available.

Plan advanced Waalaxy™

  • 35€ / month over 12 months
  • 46€ / month over 3 months
  • 50€ / month over 1 month
Waalaxy™ ProspectIn™ Pricing
Image source: Waalaxy™

Here, you have access to all the features of the tool except the emailing part (search for emails, automated sequences and message templates).

Advanced LinkedIn™ sequences, automatic LinkedIn™ profile imports (who visited my profile, who commented on my post, etc…), possibility to follow a user, to visit their profile, to connect, to send a message personalized, etc.

Waalaxy™ Business Plan

  • 56€ / month over 12 months
  • 73€ / month over 3 months
  • 80€ / month over 1 month
Waalaxy™ ProspectIn™ Pricing
Image source: Waalaxy™

The business plan is the top-of-the-range formula that gives access to all the capabilities of Waalaxy™. This is the most efficient version and also the one that saves you the most time.

Waalaxy™, ProspectIn™: to conclude

Waalaxy™ is the updated and improved version of ProspectIn™. Even more powerful, this LinkedIn™ prospecting tool saves 70% of time in this task!
  • Waalaxy™ is a Google Chrome extension and prospecting automation tool.
  • It uses 2 communication mediums (email and LinkedIn™ ) to increase the chances of responses.
  • Many actions can be performed simply (follow a profile, request a connection, send personalized messages, follow up on Twitter™, email and LinkedIn™, import your contacts, find business email addresses, build segmented lists, etc….).
  • However, Waalaxy™ has several competitors, including Phantombuster™ and HubSpot™ which have other interesting features.
  • 😍 You can test Waalaxy™ for free for 1 month (instead of the usual 7 days) through this brand new link : https://waal.ink/QKE4eb 😉.
  • Waalaxy™ remains the most comprehensive automated LinkedIn™ prospecting tool on the market. We also appreciate that he is French, his responsive customer service and his excellent quality/price ratio.

This article contains an affiliate link, which means that a commission goes to us when you purchase Waalaxy™ by clicking on the link. However, the fee remains the same for you. We wanted to be a Waalaxy™ ambassador, because we really appreciate this tool that meets our quality requirements. Click here to subscribe to Waalaxy™. Using the affiliate link offers you 1 month free trial (instead of only 7 days), and it’s also a way to thank us for the value shared in this article and our blog.

Waalaxy™, ProspectIn™: to summarize in 4 questions

How to use Waalaxy™?

Waalaxy™ is an automated and multi-channel prospecting tool. It is a Google Chrome extension, to activate it you must therefore go to the “extensions” section at the top right of your browser. To use it, it is necessary to choose an option (pro, advanced or business) and to have a LinkedIn™ account. Then it depends on what you want to do.

For example, if you want to retrieve data, also called prospect enrichment, all you have to do is:

  • Select the sequence that corresponds to this action;
  • Add the contacts then Waalaxy™ takes care of everything! The results are displayed in the form of two sections: has an email or does not have an email.

You can test it for free for one month here : https://waal.ink/QKE4eb

Why use Waalaxy™, ProspectIn™?

Waalaxy™ and Prospectin™ are LinkedIn™ prospecting automation tools. Waalaxy™ is the updated version of Prospectin™. More powerful and more efficient, it allows you to:

  • Use multi-channel prospecting (LinkedIn™, email and Twitter™);
  • Retrieve data relating to a prospect;
  • Personalize a message or email in order to obtain a better opening and response rate;
  • Schedule automated campaigns or sequences;
  • Easily import your contacts from a csv file or a LinkedIn™ search;
  • Follow up on 3 different channels a prospect who does not respond.

These are partly the reasons that justify using tools such as Waalaxy™ and ProspectIn™. The end goal is, of course, to get a better percentage of lead-to-prospect conversion.

You can test Waalaxy™ for free for one month (instead of the usual 7 days) here : https://waal.ink/QKE4eb

What is multi-channel prospecting?

Multi-channel prospecting refers to the fact of using several communication channels to find new prospects. For example, instead of relying solely on cold calling, you increase your points of contact by using emailing and social networks. Thus, you multiply by 3 your chances of reaching a potential customer.

Can I use Waalaxy™ if I don't have a LinkedIn™ Premium account?

It is quite possible to use Waalaxy™ without having a LinkedIn™ Premium account. A classic account gives access to all the features of Waalaxy™. What varies, however, is the pricing option you choose at Waalaxy™. Indeed, there are 3 different ones (pro, advanced, business) which do not have the same options and possibilities. It’s up to you to choose the one that suits you!

Note that you can test Waalaxy™ for free for one month (instead of 7 days usually) here : https://waal.ink/QKE4eb

Cet article a ĂŠtĂŠ publiĂŠ en premier sur https://www.proinfluent.com/

Vous avez trouvé une faute d’orthographe dans cet article ? Vous pouvez nous en faire part en sélectionnant le texte en question et en appuyant sur Ctrl + Entrée .

Vous aimez cet article ? Aidez-moi en le partageant !

Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on facebook
Share on pinterest
Share on email
Yannick Bouissière Expert LinkedIn

Qui est Yannick BOUISSIERE ?

Considéré comme l’expert LinkedIn™ n°1 en francophonie, j’ai aidé plus de 10 000 personnes à améliorer leur visibilité sur LinkedIn™ et à générer de réelles opportunités professionnelles.

J'accompagne et forme :
1. les professionnels Ă  attirer et trouver des clients B2B sur les 5 prochaines annĂŠes sans dĂŠbourser un centime en publicitĂŠ,
2. les professionnels à métamorphoser leur profil LinkedIn™ pour qu'il convertisse les visiteurs en prospects,
3. les professionnels Ă  trouver l'emploi de leur rĂŞve.

Enfin, nous vous aidons à vous libÊrer de 97% du temps de prospection commerciale BtoB grâce à la prospection commerciale externalisÊe. Et ce, avec une Triple Garantie 100% RÊsultats.

Voici nos formations LinkedIn™ et nos services de prospection & marketing BtoB.

Si vous dÊcouvrez ce site pour la première fois, suivez notre formation LinkedIn gratuite.

Bonne lecture !

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors:

Proinfluent expert de LinkedIn marketing BtoB (anciennement Linkinfluent)

đź‘˝Waalaxy™, ProspectIn™ : tout ce que vous devez savoir avant de l’acheter

Waalaxy™ ProspectIn™

Sommaire

Sommaire

Vous en avez marre de perdre du temps Ă  prospecter sans gĂ©nĂ©rer de rĂ©sultats ? Vous souhaitez automatiser vos actions de prospection LinkedIn™ pour gagner des heures de travail chaque jour ? Justement, imaginez des campagnes de prospection prĂŞtes en quelques clics, rĂ©coltez des donnĂ©es sur vos prospects hyper simplement et programmez l’envoi d’emails ou messages personnalisĂ©s. C’est ce que propose Waalaxy™, de nombreuses fonctionnalitĂ©s pour prospecter automatiquement, un tableau de bord intuitif et une Ă©quipe dynamique, tout ça pour un prix largement tout doux.

NĂ©anmoins, avant d’investir il est normal de se poser des questions, de chercher des renseignements et des avis, afin d’ĂŞtre sĂ»r que ça en vaut la peine.

Comment vĂ©rifier que Waalaxy™ est fait pour vous avant de l’acheter ?

Il y a plusieurs points à vérifier avant de se lancer dans un abonnement mensuel :

  • ConnaĂ®tre les fonctionnalitĂ©s phares de l’outil (prospection multicanal, personnalisation de messages, automatisation de sĂ©quences…) ;
  • Se renseigner sur la concurrence et comparer les offres ;
  • DĂ©couvrir les tarifs et trouver la formule qui correspond le mieux Ă  ses attentes ;
  • S’informer sur les points forts du logiciel.

Justement, c’est ce que nous vous proposons de dĂ©couvrir dans cet article !

Tout sur achat Waalaxy™

Qu’est-ce que c’est Waalaxy™ ?

Waalaxy™ est un outil de prospection et une extension de Google Chrome. Anciennement ProspectIn™, Waalaxy™ est une version mise à jour, plus puissante qui contient plus de fonctionnalités. Son objectif est de vous faire gagner du temps sur la prospection par email et sur LinkedIn™ en automatisant les séquences.

Qu'est-ce que c'est Waalaxy™ ?
Image source : Waalaxy™

De plus, avec Waalaxy™ vous avez accès Ă  une prospection multicanale (mail + LinkedIn™), ce qui permet d’augmenter considĂ©rablement le taux de conversion.

Concrètement, à quoi ça sert waalaxy™ ?

Avec cet outil d’automatisation de la prospection, vous Ă©tablissez des campagnes, des actions ou des sĂ©quences automatisĂ©es simplement et en quelques clics. Pour ce faire, vous crĂ©ez une liste de prospects correspondant au domaine souhaitĂ© par exemple « web master Ă  Paris », vous choisissez le nombre de contacts Ă  trouver, puis Waalaxy™ se charge de les rĂ©cupĂ©rer.

Ensuite, il suffit de sĂ©lectionner la campagne de votre choix parmi les nombreux modèles proposĂ©s. Chaque campagne est schĂ©matisĂ©e en dĂ©tail afin que vous compreniez bien de quoi il s’agit.

Waalaxy™, à quoi ça sert ?

Pour la suite, c’est Waalaxy™ qui s’occupe de tout ! Relances des prospects sur LinkedIn™ puis par email ou encore sur Twitter™, envoi de messages personnalisĂ©s, demandes de connexion aux profils LinkedIn™, tout est automatisĂ© !

Mais ça ne s’arrĂŞte pas lĂ  ! Waalaxy™ permet aussi de :

  • RĂ©colter des donnĂ©es sur vos prospects depuis votre compte LinkedIn™ ;
  • Importer vos contacts LinkedIn™ ou depuis un fichier csv ;
  • Relancer vos prospects via 3 canaux de communication ;
  • Personnaliser chaque message ou email envoyĂ© ;
  • Simuler une visite sur un profil LinkedIn™ ;
  • Suivre un profil ;
  • Envoyer une demande de connexion LinkedIn™, un mail ou un message ;
  • Exporter les donnĂ©es des prospects vers une solution CRM externe afin de collecter et mettre Ă  jour en permanence les informations.

Waalaxy™ c’est votre solution pour prospecter automatiquement Ă  large spectre et convertir vos prospects en clients !

Cet article contient un lien affiliĂ©, ce qui signifie qu’un pourcentage nous revient lorsque vous cliquez sur le lien.

Quelles sont les fonctionnalités phares de Waalaxy™ ?

Par ailleurs, Waalaxy™ est apprĂ©ciĂ© pour sa simplicitĂ© d’utilisation, mais aussi pour certaines fonctionnalitĂ©s innovantes.

Obtenez les adresses emails professionnelles de vos prospects

Grâce Ă  sa collaboration avec Dropcontact, Waalaxy™ est en mesure de fournir 60 Ă  70 % d’adresses emails professionnelles. L’outil cherche la bonne combinaison Ă  partir du nom, prĂ©nom et entreprise du prospect. Cette Ă©tape s’appelle l’enrichissement et bonne nouvelle, elle n’est pas associĂ©e Ă  votre compte LinkedIn™ ! Cela signifie que ce n’est absolument pas un problème et que votre compte ne court pas le risque d’ĂŞtre suspendu. De plus, Dropcontact extrait les informations dans le respect de la loi RGPD (règlement gĂ©nĂ©ral sur la protection des donnĂ©es).

Il est possible de rĂ©cupĂ©rer 500 emails par mois nĂ©anmoins, cela s’applique uniquement si vous choisissez l’option business. Cependant pour les autres, il est tout de mĂŞme possible de rĂ©colter les adresses mail de vos contacts LinkedIn™, cependant, il s’agit alors gĂ©nĂ©ralement d’adresses personnelles et depuis l’application de la loi RGPD, envoyer des emails de prospection sur des adresses personnelles est interdit.

Obtenir rapidement et simplement les adresses emails de vos prospects permet de vous constituer un fichier de prospection et de commencer à mettre en place vos campagnes, vos séquences et vos messages automatisés.

Importez simplement vos contacts depuis votre compte LinkedIn™ ou votre boîte mail

Lorsque votre compte Waalaxy™ est nouveau, vous avez la possibilitĂ© de renseigner une liste de contacts afin d’avoir un support pour Ă©tablir des campagnes, sĂ©quences et autres actions de prospection.

Ça tombe bien, Waalaxy™ permet d’importer vos prospects en quelques clics, depuis une recherche LinkedIn™ ou un fichier csv.

Waalaxy fonctionnalités

Avec un compte basique LinkedIn™, vous importez 1000 contacts, tandis qu’avec un compte premium, le nombre s’Ă©lève Ă  2500.

Lorsque vous importez un fichier csv, sachez que seule l’URL du profil LinkedIn™ est importante. Le nom, le prĂ©nom et les autres informations du prospect ne sont pas prises en compte. De plus, assurez-vous de ne pas dĂ©passer 2500 lignes, car il s’agit la limite maximale requise pour chaque import.

Établissez des listes segmentées précises

Lorsque vous importez vos contacts avec Waalaxy™, vous avez la possibilitĂ© de les classer sous forme de listes dĂ©taillĂ©es. Cela permet de segmenter avec prĂ©cision chacun de vos fichiers et de lancer des campagnes plus solides par la suite, car vous bĂ©nĂ©ficiez de multiples informations telles que l’entreprise, la rĂ©gion, le titre de la requĂŞte, la qualification, le tag, etc. Constituer des listings triĂ©s permet aussi de vous retrouver et vous organiser plus facilement.

Laissez la relance automatique à Waalaxy™

Habituellement, lorsque vous procĂ©dez seul, il est nĂ©cessaire de suivre l’avancement d’une campagne et de relancer au besoin. DĂ©sormais, c’est votre outil de prospection automatique qui s’occupe de cela. Ainsi, les personnes qui n’ont pas rĂ©pondu au bout de 24 heures se font automatiquement relancer de diffĂ©rentes façons selon la campagne ou la sĂ©quence sĂ©lectionnĂ©e : visite de profil, demande de connexion, envoi de message personnalisĂ©, suivi de profil LinkedIn™ en mode crĂ©ateur, envoi d’email ou sur Twitter™.

L’outil Waalaxy™ bĂ©nĂ©ficie d’une fonctionnalitĂ© unique, utiliser la prospection multi canal. 3 supports de communication sont sollicitĂ©s : LinkedIn™, emailing et Twitter™. Par la suite, d’autres canaux sont prĂ©vus !

Quels sont les concurrents de Waalaxy™ ?

Waalaxy™ n’est pas le seul outil de prospection LinkedIn™ automatisĂ©e. De nombreux concurrents redoutables lui font face. Quels sont-ils et quelles sont leurs forces ?

Phantombuster™

C’est le concurrent n°1 de Waalaxy™. Il permet de se connecter Ă  une application ou un site internet afin d’Ă©changer des donnĂ©es. Ce processus a lieu grâce aux interfaces de programmation, appelĂ©es API. Cela permet d’automatiser des actions et gagner du temps sur sa prospection BtoB.

Concrètement, Phantombuster™ automatise de nombreuses tâches sur les réseaux sociaux afin de procéder au social selling.

L’atout majeur de cet outil, c’est de s’Ă©tendre Ă  l’intĂ©gralitĂ© des rĂ©seaux sociaux lĂ  oĂą Waalaxy™ s’arrĂŞte (pour le moment) Ă  LinkedIn™ et Twitter™. En effet, avec Phantombuster™, envoyez des messages personnalisĂ©s depuis votre compte Instagram™, Facebook™, LinkedIn™, Pinterest™, Twitter™, Medium™, YouTube™, etc…

Si vous ĂŞtes Ă  fond dans le social selling et que vous cherchez un moyen de gagner du temps tout en exploitant plusieurs rĂ©seaux sociaux, Phantombuster™ peut ĂŞtre plus avantageux que Waalaxy™. Cependant, ce dernier conserve une avance concernant la prospection multi canal et le nombre de demandes d’invitations LinkedIn™.

HubSpot™

HubSpot™ est un logiciel qui permet de gĂ©rer votre marketing digital. Il ne s’agit donc pas que de prospection LinkedIn™, mais Ă©galement d’attirer plus de visiteurs sur votre site internet grâce Ă  l’inbound marketing.

Waalaxy - les concurrents

Concrètement, HubSpot™ permet de :

  • CrĂ©er des landing pages attractives ;
  • CrĂ©er simplement des campagnes d’emailing ;
  • Automatiser les actions d’inbound marketing grâce au mode pilote automatique ;
  • Automatiser et planifier les publications sur les rĂ©seaux sociaux.

C’est un Ă©chantillon de ce que permet HubSpot™. Il Ă©tend ses capacitĂ©s sur l’ensemble des outils digitaux et pas uniquement sur la prospection LinkedIn™. Si cela peut ĂŞtre utile, trop de possibilitĂ©s peuvent vite perdre les utilisateurs. Il faut ĂŞtre certain d’utiliser toutes capacitĂ©s de cet outil avant de vous lancer dans un potentiel achat.

Pourquoi on préfère Waalaxy™ ?

Waalaxy™, c’est un outil français, complet et bien sĂ»r indĂ©tectable. Grâce Ă  lui, vous Ă©conomisez 70 % de votre temps consacrĂ© Ă  la prospection LinkedIn™. Son interface est intuitive et tellement simple d’utilisation ! De plus, mĂŞme si elle est restreinte, on apprĂ©cie la version gratuite qui permet de donner un premier aperçu sur ses capacitĂ©s.

Nous avons testĂ© Waalaxy™, et nous pensons qu’il s’agit du meilleur outil de prospection automatisĂ©e actuel, car certaines de ses fonctionnalitĂ©s sont tout Ă  fait innovantes. De plus, n’oublions pas qu’il est le seul du marchĂ© Ă  contourner le nombre limite d’invitations LinkedIn™ sans ĂŞtre dĂ©tectĂ©. Cela permet d’envoyer une centaine de demandes de connexions par jour au lieu de seulement 100 par semaine pour les autres dispositifs !

Waalaxy™, c’est aussi un service client assurĂ© par une Ă©quipe dynamique et performante qui est prĂ©sente en ligne 7/7j pour vous renseigner. Facile Ă  joindre, elle rĂ©pond Ă  chacune de vos demandes (ça aussi, nous l’avons testĂ©) et vous accompagne tout au long de votre visite.

Ce qu’on aime particulièrement, c’est la bienveillance de l’Ă©quipe qui, en aucun cas, ne vous force la main pour vous pousser Ă  acheter. Elle se contente simplement de rĂ©pondre Ă  vos interrogations dans la bonne humeur et sur un ton amical.

Enfin la possibilité de créer un espace team est tout à fait adaptée pour une entreprise qui souhaite gagner du temps en prospection.

MalgrĂ© tout, Waalaxy™ reste un outil et si vous avez besoin d’un accompagnement, nous vous invitons Ă  prendre un rendez-vous avec un expert Proinfluent pour un audit commercial offert !

Combien coûte Waalaxy™ ?

Vous avez le choix parmi 3 modules : pro, advanced ou business. Bien entendu, tous ces menus ne proposent pas le mĂŞme nombre d’options.

Une pĂ©riode d’essai de 7 jours est disponible pour la version business, afin de tester pleinement l’outil et ses fonctionnalitĂ©s. Ainsi, vous dĂ©terminez quelles sont les actions dont vous avez besoin, et vous savez alors quel plan tarifaire choisir.

Plan Pro Waalaxy™

  • 17€ / mois sur 12 mois
  • 23€ / mois sur 3 mois
  • 25€ / mois sur 1 mois
Waalaxy™ ProspectIn™ Tarif
Source image : Waalaxy™

Le plan pro permet d’accĂ©der Ă  toutes les fonctionnalitĂ©s LinkedIn™ (visite de profils, demande de connexions, suivi du profil, messages personnalisĂ©s, sĂ©quences automatisĂ©es) sans limites journalières.

Vous avez Ă©galement la possibilitĂ© d’exporter les donnĂ©es de vos prospects sur un outil CRM et d’ajouter des utilisateurs sous votre compte.

En revanche, tous les services se rapportant Ă  l’emailing et Ă  l’import automatique de profils LinkedIn™ ne sont pas disponibles.

Plan advanced Waalaxy™

  • 35€ / mois sur 12 mois
  • 46€ / mois sur 3 mois
  • 50€ / mois sur 1 mois
Waalaxy™ ProspectIn™ Tarif
Source image : Waalaxy™

Ici, vous avez accès Ă  toutes les fonctionnalitĂ©s de l’outil sauf la partie emailing (recherche d’emails, sĂ©quences automatisĂ©es et modèles de messages).

SĂ©quences LinkedIn™ avancĂ©es, importations automatiques de profils LinkedIn™ (qui a visitĂ© mon profil, qui a commentĂ© mon message, etc…), possibilitĂ© de suivre un utilisateur, de visiter son profil, de se connecter, d’envoyer un message personnalisĂ©, etc…

Plan Business Waalaxy™

  • 56€ / mois sur 12 mois
  • 73€ / mois sur 3 mois
  • 80€ / mois sur 1 mois
Waalaxy™ ProspectIn™ Tarif
Source image : Waalaxy™

Le plan business c’est la formule haut de gamme qui donne accès Ă  l’ensemble des capacitĂ©s de Waalaxy™. C’est la version la plus performante et aussi celle qui vous fait gagner un maximum de temps.

Waalaxy™, ProspectIn™ : pour conclure

Waalaxy™ c’est la version mise Ă  jour et amĂ©liorĂ©e de ProspectIn™. Encore plus puissant, cet outil de prospection LinkedIn™ permet de gagner 70 % de temps dans cette tâche !
  • Waalaxy™ est une extension Google Chrome et un outil automatisation de la prospection.
  • Il utilise 3 supports de communication (email, LinkedIn™ et Twitter™) afin d’augmenter les chances de rĂ©ponses.
  • De nombreuses actions sont rĂ©alisables simplement (suivre un profil, demande de connexion, envoi de messages personnalisĂ©s, relance Twitter™, email et LinkedIn™, importer vos contacts, trouver des adresses email professionnelles, Ă©tablir des listes segmentĂ©es, etc.…).
  • MalgrĂ© tout, Waalaxy™ possède plusieurs concurrents, dont Phantombuster™ et HubSpot™ qui possèdent d’autres fonctionnalitĂ©s intĂ©ressantes.
  • Il est possible d’essayer Waalaxy™ gratuitement pendant 7 jours avant de choisir parmi les 3 formules (pro, advanced, business).
  • Waalaxy™ reste l’outil de prospection LinkedIn™ automatisĂ©e le plus complet du marchĂ©. Nous apprĂ©cions aussi qu’il soit français, son service client rĂ©actif et son excellent rapport qualitĂ© / prix.

Waalaxy™, ProspectIn™ : pour résumer en 4 questions

Comment utiliser Waalaxy™ ?

Waalaxy™ est un outil de prospection automatisĂ©e et multi canal. C’est une extension de Google Chrome, pour l’activer il faut donc vous rendre dans la partie « extensions » en haut Ă  droite de votre navigateur. Pour l’utiliser, il est nĂ©cessaire de choisir une option (pro, advanced ou business) et d’avoir un compte LinkedIn™. Ensuite, cela dĂ©pend de ce que vous souhaitez entreprendre.

Par exemple, si vous voulez rĂ©cupĂ©rer des donnĂ©es, appelĂ©es aussi enrichissement d’un prospect, il suffit de :

  • SĂ©lectionner la sĂ©quence qui correspond Ă  cette action ;
  • Ajouter les contacts puis c’est Waalaxy™ qui s’occupe de tout ! Les rĂ©sultats s’affichent sous forme de deux rubriques : a un email ou n’a pas d’email.

Pourquoi utiliser Waalaxy™, ProspectIn™ ?

Waalaxy™ et Prospectin™ sont des outils d’automatisation de la prospection LinkedIn™. Waalaxy™ est la version actualisĂ©e de Prospectin™. Plus puissant et plus efficace, il permet de :

  • Recourir Ă  la prospection multi canal (LinkedIn™, email et Twitter™);
  • RĂ©cupĂ©rer des donnĂ©es relatives Ă  un prospect ;
  • Personnaliser un message ou un email afin d’obtenir un meilleur taux d’ouverture et de rĂ©ponse ;
  • Programmer des campagnes ou des sĂ©quences automatisĂ©es ;
  • Importer facilement vos contacts depuis un fichier csv ou une recherche LinkedIn™;
  • Relancer sur 3 canaux diffĂ©rents un prospect qui ne rĂ©pond pas.

Ce sont en partie, les raisons qui justifient d’utiliser des outils tels que Waalaxy™ et ProspectIn™. Le but final est bien sĂ»r, d’obtenir un meilleur pourcentage de conversion de leads en prospects.

C'est quoi la prospection multi canal ?

La prospection multi canal dĂ©signe le fait d’utiliser plusieurs canaux de communication afin de trouver de nouveaux prospects. Par exemple, au lieu de miser uniquement sur le dĂ©marchage tĂ©lĂ©phonique, vous augmentez vos points de contacts en utilisant l’emailing et les rĂ©seaux sociaux. Ainsi, vous multipliez par 3 vos chances de toucher un potentiel client.

Est-ce que je peux utiliser Waalaxy™ si je n'ai pas de compte LinkedIn™ Premium ?

Il est tout Ă  fait possible d’utiliser Waalaxy™ sans avoir un compte LinkedIn™ Premium. Un compte classique permet d’accĂ©der Ă  toutes les fonctionnalitĂ©s de Waalaxy™. Ce qui varie en revanche, c’est l’option tarifaire que vous choisissez chez Waalaxy™. En effet, il y en a 3 diffĂ©rentes (pro, advanced, business) qui ne possèdent pas les mĂŞmes options et possibilitĂ©s. Ă€ vous de choisir celle qui vous correspond !

Cet article contient des liens affiliĂ©s, ce qui signifie qu’un pourcentage nous revient lorsque vous cliquez sur le lien.

Cet article a été publié en premier sur https://www.proinfluent.com/

Vous avez trouvé une faute d’orthographe dans cet article ? Vous pouvez nous en faire part en sélectionnant le texte en question et en appuyant sur Ctrl + Entrée .

Vous aimez cet article ? Aidez-moi en le partageant !

Partager sur linkedin
Partager sur twitter
Partager sur whatsapp
Partager sur facebook
Partager sur pinterest
Partager sur email
Yannick Bouissière Expert LinkedIn

Qui est Yannick BOUISSIERE ?

Considéré comme l’expert LinkedIn™ n°1 en francophonie, j’ai aidé plus de 10 000 personnes à améliorer leur visibilité sur LinkedIn™ et à générer de réelles opportunités professionnelles.

J'accompagne et forme :
1. les professionnels à attirer et trouver des clients B2B sur les 5 prochaines années sans débourser un centime en publicité,
2. les professionnels à métamorphoser leur profil LinkedIn™ pour qu'il convertisse les visiteurs en prospects,
3. les professionnels Ă  trouver l'emploi de leur rĂŞve.

Enfin, nous vous aidons à vous libérer de 97% du temps de prospection commerciale BtoB grâce à la prospection commerciale externalisée. Et ce, avec une Triple Garantie 100% Résultats.

Voici nos formations LinkedIn™ et nos services de prospection & marketing BtoB.

Si vous découvrez ce site pour la première fois, suivez notre formation LinkedIn gratuite.

Bonne lecture !

Rapport de faute d’orthographe

Le texte suivant sera envoyĂ© Ă  nos rĂ©dacteurs :